top of page

Amazing school trip!

Hello everyone! :)

Today we came from school trip in Kladruby nad Labem (Kladruby above Labe) .

In Kladruby is national horse farm where is special breed - Oldkladruby horse. In this horse farm are horses who, when they born and like baby are dark (brown or black) but when are adult they are light (white). We were looking on hippotherapy and we tryed hippotherapy on our own.

Hippotherapy is kind of therapy when the therapist using special trained horse for helping to handicapped people.

Of course we were some lecture about it too. But I don´t care. I think it was nice experience for everyone! :)

I really love animals so much from childhood and I´m happy because there was much more horses and other animals. At the end of this post I send some photos of these two days ago.


bottom of page